Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Yoder

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Meyer

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best! If it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t be at State Farm. She always is quick on her promises and I feel confident that if I need help, she’ll do whatever she can to accommodate."

Jamia Alexander Ball

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie was extremely helpful and prompt with service. She has been great at answering all of our questions!"

James Carinci

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt, courteous service. We just moved to Alaska from New York which was stressful enough and obtaining new insurance was made easy with the great customer focus you showed us. Can't thank you enough."

Bonnie Broman

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency with representatives that truly look out for your best interests. Always quick to reply to any questions and great people."

lisa

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Veronica H was very helpful with our insurance needs and made us feel important. We have not had any issues with State Farm in over 10 years."

Jadelin Craig

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always takes great care of me! Thanks So much!"

Yoshi A

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!!"

Dianne Marshall

December 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"The app doesn’t work, they can’t help in the office. They are calling and we are on hold. I was hit by another person while parked. They wanted me to contact their insurance company. I got disconnected there. Why have an agent. Dump Jake and hire some good IT people."

andy sterns

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continue to get great help from the agents here!"

Lam Le

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica H has been very helpful. Save me a lot of money also very patience with me. I buy and sell cars and every time I call she always know what I’m calling for. Thanks for your service"

shorty williams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Hassinger helped me tremendously choosing the correct coverage I needed and explained the process in easy to understand terms."

Jamie Hyatt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always worked with Veronica . H , and she has always been so kind and helpful! Very kind people in this branch!"

Jason Klein

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Toennessen is the absolute best to work with! She looks out for our best interests and always looks for ways to help us save. She is on point when it comes to follow-up, knowledge, professionalism, and is the definition of customer service. Every time I work with her it's like talking to a friend- or someone we've known for many years. This holds true for all of Kris Yoder's staff. If you at at another agent, chances are you're missing out."

Andrey Shichanin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 years ago I came in to get a quote for a car I was thinking about buying. Not only did I walk away with a super low monthly payment for my insurance, but Jamie also got me approved for a loan with low interest rate! Ever since then, she's always been there for me and my family. If you looking for someone who truly cares about you, call Kris Yoder State Farm and ask for Jamie!"

Nancy Arpino

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica H. was very helpful. She was quick to give me quotes .She went over the entire policy and answered my questions. Thank you Veronica"

Gabrielle Petersen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Hassinger has been very helpful with my homeowners insurance coverage! I am not yet in Alaska, and a lot of national companies were tough to work with on policies for Alaska; I am really glad that I reached out to Veronica. She was an absolute delight to speak with and gave me a lot of great information about the policy and being a homeowner in Alaska."

Mark Bertram

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was wonderful. She listened carefully to my needs and responded by designing an insurance policy that fit them perfectly and at the best price. It was clear that Jamie is both knowledgeable and resourceful. She knew the answers to nearly all of my questions, but when she did not, she searched it out until she determined the best solution, and got back to me right away. I truly cannot imagine interacting with a more caring and knowledgeable agent. It is clear customer service is a high priority for State Farm and I cannot imagine going with any other insurance agency."

Laina Red

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always work with Jamie Toennessen and she goes above and beyond all the time. Not only is she fast and efficient but she’s also very personable. Love her! Definitely the reason I’ve stuck with State Farm for many years."

Ezra Pitzer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is simply the best!!!"

Marcia Toennessen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently changed our vehicle insurance over and Jamie made the process painless... and saved us money too! Thanks Jamie!"

Gail Lewis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is a pleasure to work with. She's very friendly and helpful. Whenever we need assistance she's quick to help. Customer service 5 stars!!"

Kimmie Edson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a new home and our agent Jamie was fantastic. She did all the paperwork, looking up our listing, sending binder to closing lenders, and making sure we had all the proper coverage, walked us through everything step by step. Great experience working with her. So glad we chose her as our agent."

Serenity Courage

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jamie T. and Kris Yoder to change my insurance over was a wonderful experience and I saved money! Thank you ladies! MP😊"

Steve Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive fast friendly service when ever I call for insurance needs. Jamie Toennessen is the best agent ever! She goes above and beyond to help myself and all my family members."

Carol Anthony

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Toennessen in Kris Yoders’ office is a gem. She is a pleasure to deal with because she remembers little details and goes out of her way to make sure she’s done all she can possibly do. It’s very reassuring."