Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Wolpert

Aaron Wolpert

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wolpert
"Everyone has been super friendly and very helpful. I dealt with Jamie and she got me the coverage I needed at a price better than I was currently paying."
Profile photo of HilmaJean Akerelrea

HilmaJean Akerelrea

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HilmaJean Akerelrea
"She was very nice and easy to work with. Very fast and good phone call to help with my car insurance"
Profile photo of Nikki DeMers

Nikki DeMers

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki DeMers
"Veronica is very helpful and dedicated. She is intent on helping us make our insurance policies thorough."
Profile photo of Lyle Beauchamp

Lyle Beauchamp

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Beauchamp
"Great customer service, very friendly staff.."
Profile photo of Alyssa crespo

Alyssa crespo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa crespo
"The agent that helped me was amazing got back to me about quotes super fast aswell as being understanding of needing to be called back and was able to get me a really cheap payments Vanessa was amazing"
Profile photo of Terry Noble

Terry Noble

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Noble
"Attention to my needs was met"
Profile photo of Lucky Keem

Lucky Keem

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Keem
"Veronica is great, very helpful. 👍"
Profile photo of Morgan Roybal

Morgan Roybal

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Roybal
"They have been great to work with"
Profile photo of Sandra Simon

Sandra Simon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Simon
"They take good care of you."
Profile photo of Cat Zen

Cat Zen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Zen
"I love that I can speak to a person directly and have always had my concerns addressed and taken care of quickly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jonathan Regetz

Jonathan Regetz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Regetz
"I havev3 vehicles covered by Kris and she and her staff has always been helpful and friendly whenever I've called."
Profile photo of Shaun Huot

Shaun Huot

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Huot
"So nice to have a State Farm agent who picks up their phone. Recently changed agents and couldn’t be happier to start. They looked for ways to save me money and get extra coverage! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramirez

Ashley Ramirez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ramirez
"Super friendly and helpful. They never mind answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Ronald Goessel

Ronald Goessel

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Goessel
"Veronica is the bestest"
Profile photo of G BurnSilver

G BurnSilver

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G BurnSilver
"The folks in this office are super helpful and go out of their way to make sure I get the best service and coverage possible. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Da Real Kevionne

Da Real Kevionne

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Da Real Kevionne
"I have a wonderful state farm agent Veronica, has been my help since i’ve started with them!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Czapiewski

Sebastian Czapiewski

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Czapiewski
"Definitely the best insurance agency in all of Alaska!!! Helpful and friendly, they help from start to finish. I highly recommend!!! Special thanks to Jamie <3"
Profile photo of Timtom Ebenal

Timtom Ebenal

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timtom Ebenal
"Love state farm jamie with kris yoder is always easy to deal with and has great customer service"
Profile photo of janet howard

janet howard

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet howard
"Veronica customer service is wonderful."
Profile photo of Sarah Samuel

Sarah Samuel

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Samuel
"Kris and her team are exceptional. They have gone above and beyond to help my family."
Profile photo of Tami Howard

Tami Howard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Howard
"Every experience I have had with Kris Yoder State Farm as been awesome. Very professional and pleasant agents."
Profile photo of Anne Ruggles

Anne Ruggles

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ruggles
"Veronica has been prompt, thorough, and easy to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Linda Krzykowski

Linda Krzykowski

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Krzykowski
"Veronica was very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Shirley Bouse

Shirley Bouse

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Bouse
"State Farm has always been helpful, courteous and fast in replying to any insurance question or help we have needed in the past several years."
Profile photo of Viktor linnik

Viktor linnik

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor linnik
"Always positive conversation and no hiccups in any request of changes in policy, removing or adding a vehicles Thank you for having a good impact on customers like me."